January____________________________________________________________

Tuesday, January 14, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting
Vivace Restaurant

February___________________________________________________________

Tuesday, February 11, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting (Conference Call)

Tuesday, February 25, 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Donald Galine Masters Seminar
[View PDF for more information]
Par 3 Lodge, Poplar Creek,
1700 Coyote Point Dr.,
San Mateo, CA 94401

March_____________________________________________________________

Tuesday, March 20, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting (Conference Call)

Wednesday, March 25, 5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Meet and Greet Social Event
Doghouse, Belmont

April_______________________________________________________________

Tuesday, April 14, 5:30 p.m. start time
Board Meeting, Happy Hour
31st Union, San Mateo

May_______________________________________________________________

Friday, May 1, 12:00 p.m. – 2 p.m.
Law Day Luncheon (Hosted by SMCBA)
Presentation of SMCTLA Scholarship Awards
San Mateo Elks Lodge
229 W. 20th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403

Tuesday, May 12, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting (Conference Call)

June______________________________________________________________

Tuesday, June 9, 5:30 p.m. start time
Board Meeting, Happy Hour
Barrel House, Burlingame

July_______________________________________________________________

No Board Meeting is scheduled for July

August__________________________________________________________

Tuesday, August 11, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting (Conference Call)

September_________________________________________________________

Tuesday, September 8, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting (Conference Call)

October___________________________________________________________

Tuesday, October 13, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting
Par 3 Lodge, Polar Creek, San Mateo

Wednesday, October 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Annual Judges Dinner
Green Hills Country Club
500 Ludeman Lane
Millbrae, CA 94030

November_________________________________________________________

Tuesday, November 10, 12:15 p.m.
Board Meeting(Conference Call)

December__________________________________________________________

No Board Meeting is scheduled for July